Posts Tagged ‘oklahoma state’
 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.22-23.2014

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 22 and Sunday November 23, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.15-16.2014

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 15 and Sunday November 16, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.21-22.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 21 and Sunday November 22, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings (August 30-31, 2014)

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday August 30 and Sunday August 31, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television populati...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.14-15.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 14 and Sunday November 15, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 10.18-19.2014

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday October 18 and Sunday October 19, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popula...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.28-29.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 28 and Sunday November 29, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

The Sked: SUNDAY Ratings 8.31.2014 and UPDATED with Saturday Ratings

Sunday preliminary broadcast ratings (adult 18-49 ratings for last night, the same night last year and same night last week). DEMOGRAPHIC DETAIL The chart above goes beyond the adult 18-49 rating, adding other key advertiser sa...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.7-8.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 7 and Sunday November 8, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popul...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 10.30-11.1.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday October 31 and Sunday November 1, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popul...
by Mitch Metcalf