Posts Tagged ‘sports’
 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 9.17-18.2016

Here are the weekend sports ratings for Saturday and Sunday September 17-18, 2016.  Eligible programs include sporting events on broadcast and cable networks (minimum audience size 150K P2+).  Programs are grouped by sport ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 9.10-11.2016

Here are the weekend sports ratings for Saturday and Sunday September 10-11, 2016.  Eligible programs include sporting events on broadcast and cable networks (minimum audience size 150K P2+).  Programs are grouped by sport ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 7.9-10.2016

Here are the weekend sports ratings for Saturday and Sunday July 9 and 10, 2016 from broadcast and cable.  Starting next week, sports ratings in this format will be available early morning each Tuesday (except for holiday week...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL Weekend Sports TV Ratings: New & Improved (Update)

Our weekly round-up of weekend sports ratings is moving from Monday mornings to Tuesday mornings in a new and improved format.  Instead of reporting only household ratings from the 56 largest TV markets with local Nielsen mete...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 7.2-3.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday July 2 and Sunday July 3, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. Cl...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 6.25-26.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday June 25 and Sunday June 26, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 6.18-19.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday June 18 and Sunday June 19, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 6.11-12.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday June 11 and Sunday June 12, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 6.4-5.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday June 4 and Sunday June 5, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. Cl...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 5.28-29.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday May 28 and Sunday May 29, 2016 (and Monday May 30 for NBA and NHL playoffs). The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 5.21-22.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. C...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 4.30-5.1.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday April 30 and Sunday May 1, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 4.23-24.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday April 23 and Sunday April 24, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 4.16-17.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday April 16 and Sunday April 17, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television populatio...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 4.9-10.2016

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday April 9 and Sunday April 10, 2016. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population....
by Mitch Metcalf