Posts Tagged ‘Formula One’
 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.21-22.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 21 and Sunday November 22, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.7-8.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 7 and Sunday November 8, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popul...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 9.5-6.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday September 5 through Monday September 7, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.14-15.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 14 and Sunday November 15, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 8.29-30.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday August 29 and Sunday August 30, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television populati...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.28-29.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 28 and Sunday November 29, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

TORONTO FILM FESTIVAL REVIEW: “Rush”

  The writer Peter Morgan is a whiz at boring into little-remembered (and in the US, sometimes little-known) crannies of recent history and scooping out the rich drama inside, with scripts like The Deal, Frost/Nixon and Th...
by Mitch Salem
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 8.22-23.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday August 22 and Sunday August 23, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television populati...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 10.30-11.1.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday October 31 and Sunday November 1, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popul...
by Mitch Metcalf