Posts Tagged ‘Florida’
 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.21-22.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 21 and Sunday November 22, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.7-8.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 7 and Sunday November 8, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popul...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 12.5-6.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday December 5 and Sunday December 6, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popula...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.14-15.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 14 and Sunday November 15, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 9.12-13.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday September 12 through Sunday September 13, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US televisio...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.28-29.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 28 and Sunday November 29, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SHOWBUZZDAILY Series Premiere Review: “Claws”

  CLAWS:  Sunday 9PM on TNT – If Nothing Else Is On… There’s a reason that CLAWS,  TNT’s latest foray into original programming, feels like the offspring of a multi-camera sitcom, a paycable hour...
by Mitch Salem
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday April 5 and Sunday April 6, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television population. ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SHOWBUZZDAILY Series Premiere Review: “On Becoming A God In Central Florida”

  ON BECOMING A GOD IN CENTRAL FLORIDA:  Sunday 10PM on Showtime There’s an overlap between two of cable’s more high-profile new shows, which also happen to air against each other in the linear world.  Both H...
by Mitch Salem
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.29-30.2014

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 29 and Sunday November 30, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 10.3-4.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday October 3 through Sunday October 4, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 10.30-11.1.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday October 31 and Sunday November 1, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popul...
by Mitch Metcalf